where have you been


As a matter of interest I did this map just to see where I have been in the world and discover I have actually only visited 10% of the world… and here’s me thinking I’m reasonably well travelled… shows how big the world actually is! Must get Mike my husband to do this as in his former job he was a photographer with a major Newspaper in London I think we’ll find he’ll score fairly high!
http://static.travbuddy.com/flash/countries_map.swf?id=5421622

Leave a comment

Filed under 6th June, D Day, France, gites, holiday rental, Holiday rentals, Invasion BeachesWW2, liberation, Normandy, travel, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

